Equipo editorial

Editor general

Christian Orozco, Universidad Central del Ecuador, crorozco@uce.edu.ec

Editores de dossier

Jhonny Jiménez, Universidad Central del Ecuador, jhonnyjimenez@gmail.com

Gonzalo Silva, Chile. CDR RIPESS-Lac., silva.gonzaloepu@gmail.com

Comité científico

Nancy Medina, Universidad Central del Ecuador, ncmedina@uce.edu.ec

Guido Duque, Universidad Central del Ecuador, gduque@uce.edu.ec

Robertho Rosero, Universidad Central del Ecuador, rmroseroe@uce.edu.ec

Xabier Arrizabalo, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España, xarrizab@ucm.es

Ana Cubillo, Universidad de Huelva, España, anapcubillo@telefonica.net

Antonio Hidalgo, Universidad de Huelva, España, alhc@uhu.es

Francisco Murillo, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España, fjmurillo@ccee.ucm.es

Luis Guridi, Universidad del País Vasco, España, luis.guridi@ehu.eus

Unai Villalba, Universidad del País Vasco, España, unai.villalba@ehu.es

Yolanda Jubeto, Universidad del País Vasco, España, yolanda.jubeto@ehu.eus  

Fernanda Wanderley, Universidad Católica Boliviana San Pablo, Bolivia, fwanderley@ucb.edu.bo

Rodolfo Pastores, Universidad Nacional de Quilmes, Argentina, rpastore@unq.edu.ar

Luis Montoya, Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos, Perú, lmontoyac@unmsm.edu.pe

José Gómez, Universidad de Alicante, España, jd.gomez@ua.es

Adoración Guamán, Universidad de Valencia, España, adoracion.guaman@uv.es

Raúl Lorente, Universidad de Valencia, España, raul.lorente@uv.es

Adrienne Falcon, Metropolitan State University, Estados Unidos, adrienne.falcon@​metrostate.edu

Sara Latorre, Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales, Ecuador, salatorre@flacso.edu.ec

Juan Paz y Miño, Universidad Tecnológica Equinoccial, Ecuador, juan@pazymino.com

Demian Panigo, Universidad Nacional de la Plata, Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones Científicas y Técnicas, Argentina, panigo@gmail.com